Chamber music concert “Agate Quartet”

Add to my Google Calendar

Last chance to enjoy the 58th international chamber music festival of the Priory with the concert provided by the Agate quartet, composed of Adrien Jurkovic (violin), Thomas Descamps (violin), Raphaël Pagnon (viola) and Simon Lachemet (cello).

Program :

JOSEPH HAYDN – String Quartet in C major, Op.20 n°2
MAURICE RAVEL – String quartet in F major (1902)
JOHANNES BRAHMS – String Quartet No. 3 in B flat major Op. 67


Saturday August 6, 2022 at 21 p.m.


Full price: €28, Reduced price: €14 (Students under 26, job seekers and people with reduced mobility).

Free for less than 12 years.