Regular guided tour of the MALP collections

February 25 2024

Add to my Google Calendar

Go on a captivating time journey to the Neolithic and the year 1000. Through the exceptional remains discovered under the waters of the lake, come and meet the men who lived there so long ago.

Additional information : Duration: 1h30.

Reserve

Sunday January 28, 2024 from 14 p.m. to 30 p.m.

Sunday February 25, 2024 from 14:30 p.m. to 16 p.m.

Sunday March 17, 2024 from 14:30 a.m. to 16 p.m.

Saturday April 13, 2024 from 16 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.

Saturday May 11, 2024 from 16 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.

Saturday June 8, 2024 from 16 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.

Saturday July 13, 2024 from 16 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.

Saturday August 17, 2024 from 16 p.m. to 17:30 p.m.

Sunday 24 November 2024 from 14 am to 30 pm.

Sunday 22 December 2024 between 14 pm and 30 pm.

Prices

Full price: € 7, Reduced price: € 3.

Free for less than 10 years.

Payment method

  • Bank / credit card
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Online payment

Services

Public

  • Minimum age: 12 years

Home of animals

  • Animals accepted: No