July 03 2022

Add to my Google Calendar

Go on a captivating time travel to the Neolithic and the year XNUMX. Through the exceptional remains discovered under the waters of the lake, meet the men who lived there so long ago.

Free information : Duration: 1h30.

Date

Sunday 12 June 2022 at 15 pm.

Sunday 26 June 2022 at 15 pm.

Sunday July 3, 2022 at 15 p.m.

Sunday July 17, 2022 at 15 p.m.

Sunday 7 August 2022 at 15 p.m.

Sunday 21 August 2022 at 15 p.m.

Sunday 4 September 2022 at 15 pm.

Sunday 2 October 2022 at 15 pm.

Sunday 6 November 2022 at 15 am.

Sunday 4 December 2022 at 15 pm.

Prices

Full price: € 6, Reduced price: € 3.

Free for less than 10 years.

Reservations required (limited places).