Introduction to composting

22 April 2024

Free

Add to my Google Calendar

Do you have a garden and want to embark on the adventure of individual composting? Ask for your composter by coming to discuss it during a workshop!

You can now have a free composter by participating in a workshop dedicated to composting.
This workshop allows you to exchange and share your experience to get a good handle on your composter.

Booking

Online registration required.

Date:

Monday March 25, 2024 from 13:30 p.m. to 15 p.m. and from 15:30 p.m. to 17 p.m. (complete)

Friday March 29, 2024 from 13:30 p.m. to 15 p.m. and from 15:30 p.m. to 17 p.m.

Monday April 22, 2024 from 13:30 p.m. to 15 p.m. and from 15:30 p.m. to 17 p.m.

Friday April 26, 2024 from 13:30 p.m. to 15 p.m. and from 15:30 p.m. to 17 p.m.

Friday May 31, 2024 from 13:30 p.m. to 15 p.m. and from 15:30 p.m. to 17 p.m.

Monday June 17, 2024 from 13:30 p.m. to 15 p.m. and from 15:30 p.m. to 17 p.m.

Monday September 9, 2024 from 13:30 p.m. to 15 p.m. and from 15:30 p.m. to 17 p.m.

Monday October 21, 2024 from 13:30 p.m. to 15 p.m. and from 15:30 p.m. to 17 p.m.

Friday October 25, 2024 from 13:30 p.m. to 15 p.m. and from 15:30 p.m. to 17 p.m.

Monday November 18, 2024 from 13:30 p.m. to 15 p.m. and from 15:30 p.m. to 17 p.m.

Prices

Free. Participating in the workshop allows you to acquire a composter for free. Only for local residents.

Services

Services

  • Accessible by stroller

Home of animals

  • Animals accepted: not communicated